Find A Sales Consultant In Your Region.

Brian DeHart

Brian DeHart

bdehart@dantclayton.com
p: 800.626.3655, Ext. 205
Tom Doyen

Tom Doyen

tdoyen@dantclayton.com
p. 800-647-3655, Ext. 279
Andrew Kramb

Andrew Kramb

akramb@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 236
Alan Cotton

Alan Cotton

alan@hansonsports.com
p. 800.467.3655, Ext. 256
f. 502.214.8756
www.hansonsports.com
Scott Greene

Scott Greene

scott@sopainc.com
p. 501-663-5500
f. 501-663-5508
www.sopainc.com
Mark Davis

Mark Davis

mdavis@dantclayton.com
p. 800.467.3655 ext. 215 
Paul Riedinger

Paul Riedinger

paulr@dantclayton.com 
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 217
f. 502-214-8717
Eric Whitney

Eric Whitney

ewhitney@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 225
f. 502-214-8725
Corporate Office

Corporate Office

info@dantclayton.com
p. 800-626-2177
f. 502-637-9983
Rick Kramb

Rick Kramb

rkramb@dantclayton.com
p: 800.467.3655, Ext. 286
Mike Toadvine

Mike Toadvine

mtoadvine@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 525
f. 502-241-2288
www.toadvine.com
Michael Smudde

Michael Smudde

msmudde@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 235
f. 502-214-8735
Matt Dougherty

Matt Dougherty

mdougherty@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 230
f. 502-214-8730
Jim Lewis

Jim Lewis

jalewis@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 314
f. 502-214-8814
Ed Cooney

Ed Cooney

ecooney@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 506
f. 502-214-8799
Dave York

Dave York

info@dantclayton.com
p. 800.626.3655 ext. 254
f. 502-214-8754
Dave Wagner

Dave Wagner

dwagner@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 503
f. 502-214-8803
Darrell Hanson

Darrell Hanson

dhanson@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 238
f. 502-214-8738
www.hansonsports.com
Carl Muha

Carl Muha

cmuha@dantclayton.com
p. 800-467-3655 ext. 209
f. 502-214-8709